WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (776 entries)

en:  - everything you need to know about using Toolset
zh: -您瞭解如何使用Toolset所需的一切

en:  - learn to use Toolset by experimenting with fully-functional learning sites
zh: -透過體驗功能齊全的學習網站，學會使用Toolset

en:  - online help by support staff
zh: - 由支援人員提供的線上幫助

en:  and %d more
zh: 以及另外%d

en: %1$s %2$s design inside %2$s templates may cause problems
zh: %1$s%2$s範本中的%2$s設計可能會導致問題

en: %1$s (from %2$s)
zh: %1$s（來自%2$s）

en: %1$s (many-to-many relationship)
zh: %1$s（多對多關係）

en: %1$s (one-to-many relationship)
zh: %1$s（一對多關係）

en: %1$s connects with %2$s through %3$s.
zh: %1$s透過%3$s與%2$s連線。

en: %1$sDesigning templates with %2$s%3$s.
zh: %1$s使用%2$s%3$s設計。

en: %1$sDocumentation %2$s%3$s
zh: %1$s文件 %2$s%3$s

en: %1$sOnce you %2$ssetup textual custom fields in Types%3$s (single line, multiple lines, WYSIWYG), you will be able to include them in text searches here.
zh: %1$s一旦您%2$s在Types%3$s（單行，多行，所見即所得）中設定了文字自訂欄位，您可以在此處文字搜尋中包含它們。

en: %1$sRelevanssi%2$s plugin extends and improves the WordPress text search. Relevanssi allows to search in custom fields and returns the most relevant results first.
zh: %1$sRelevanssi%2$s外掛程式延伸並改進了WordPress文字搜尋。Relevanssi允許在自訂欄位中搜尋並返回最相關的結果。

en: %1$sStop using %2$s for this Content Template%3$s
zh: %1$s停止對該內容範本使用%2$s %3$s

en: %s (many-to-many relationship)
zh: %s（多對多關係）

en: %s (one-to-many relationship)
zh: %s（一對多關係）

en: %s (one-to-one relationship)
zh: %s（一對一關係）

en: %s Intermediary Post
zh: %s篇中間文章

en: %s Intermediary Posts
zh: %s 篇中間文章

en: %s cannot have same permissions as %s because at least one assigned post type should be managed by Access.
zh: %s不能具有與%s相同的權限，因為至少一個分配的文章類型應由Access管理。

en: %s cannot have same permissions as %s because it should be assigned to at least one post type.
zh: %s不能具有與%s相同的權限，因為它應該被分配至少一個文章類型。

en: %s repetition
zh: %s重複

en: %sNo videos to play%s
zh: %s沒有視訊可播放%s

en: %sTo see the preview, you need to allow this page to show popups.%sHow to enable popups in your browser%s
zh: %s要檢視預覽，您需要允許該頁面顯示彈窗。%s怎樣在您的瀏覽器中啟用彈窗%s

en: %sVideo Tutorials%s
zh: %s視訊教程%s

en: (%d) %d items processed.
zh: (%d) %d個項目已處理。

en: (Managed by Access)
zh: （由 Access 管理）

en: (Not managed by Access)
zh: （未由 Access 管理）

en: (no title)
zh: （未命名）

en: *Hover over to see the menu
zh: *懸停滑鼠檢視功能表

en: -- Select role --
zh: -- 選擇角色 --

en: --- not set ---
zh: --- 未設定 ---

en: 2 columns (wide and narrow)
zh: 2列（寬和窄）

en: 2 even columns
zh: 2個偶數列

en: 3 columns (1 wide and 2 narrow)
zh: 3列（1寬2窄）

en: 3 even columns
zh: 3個偶數列

en: 4 even columns
zh: 4個偶數列

en: 6 even columns
zh: 6個偶數列

en: <em>Toolset</em> Package Options
zh: <em>Toolset</em>包選項

en: <p><strong>%s</strong> permissions will be applied to this post.
zh: <p><strong>%s</strong>權限將被套用到這篇文章。

en: <strong>Custom Roles</strong>
zh: <strong>自訂角色</strong>

en: <strong>Post Types</strong>
zh: <strong>文章類型</strong>

en: <strong>Posts Groups</strong>
zh: <strong>文章組</strong>

en: <strong>Taxonomies</strong>
zh: <strong>分類別</strong>

en: <strong>Types Fields</strong>
zh: <strong>Types欄位</strong>

en: <strong>WPML Groups</strong>
zh: <strong>WPML組</strong>

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> The %s <strong>%s</strong> uses capability names that conflict with default WordPress capabilities. Access can not manage this entity, try changing its name and / or slug
zh: <strong>警告：</strong> %s <strong>%s</strong>使用的功能名稱與預設的 WordPress 功能相衝突。Access 不能管理該實體，請嘗試修改其名稱和/或別名

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> The %s <strong>%s</strong> uses capability names that conflict with default Wordpress capabilities. Access can not manage this entity, try changing entity's name and / or slug
zh: <strong>警告：</strong> %s <strong>%s</strong> 使用的功能名稱與預設的WordPress功能衝突。Access無法管理此實體，請嘗試改變實體的名稱和/或別名

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> The %s <strong>%s</strong> uses the same name for singular name and plural name. Access can't control access to this object. Please use a different name for the singular and plural names.
zh: <strong>警告:</strong> %s <strong>%s</strong>為單數和複數名稱使用同一個名稱。Access不能控制對此物件的存取。請針對單數和複數名稱使用不同的名稱。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> The %s <strong>%s</strong> uses the same word for singular name and plural name. Access can't control access to this object. Please use a different word for the singular and plural names.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong> %s <strong>%s</strong>為單數名稱和複數名稱使用相同的詞。Access 不能控制對該物件的存取。請為單數和複數名稱使用不同的詞。

en: A post related to the current post, set by a Types post reference field
zh: 一篇文章與當前文章相關，由Types文章引用欄位設定

en: A post related to the current post, set by a Types relationship
zh: 一篇文章與當前文章相關，由Types關係設定

en: A simple shell for an h1 to appropriately space out and segment sections of content on a page. It can utilize the h1's default small element, as well as most other components (with additional styles).
zh: 一個用於h1的簡單外殼，適當地隔開和分段頁面上的內容部分。它可以利用h1的預設小元素，以及大多數其他元件（帶有其他樣式）。

en: A specific post (search by title)
zh: 具體文章（按標題搜尋）

en: A specific post (set by post ID)
zh: 具體文章（由文章ID設定）

en: A specific user
zh: 特定使用者

en: Abstract object styles for building various types of components (like blog comments, Tweets, etc) that feature a left- or right-aligned image alongside textual content.
zh: 用於建置各種類型元件（如網誌評論、推文等）的抽象物件樣式，其特色是與文字內容一起的左對齊或右對齊的影像。

en: Access 2.5 release notes
zh: Access 2.5 发行说明

en: Access Control
zh: 存取控制

en: Access Control for Fields
zh: 欄位的存取控制

en: Access Control for Standard and Custom Content Types
zh: 標準和自訂內容類型的存取控制

en: Access Control for Standard and Custom Taxonomies
zh: 標準和自訂分類別的存取控制

en: Access Control for Taxonomy
zh: 分類別的存取控制

en: Access Control for Taxonomy
zh: 分類別的存取控制

en: Access Control for Toolset Forms
zh: Toolset Forms的存取控制

en: Access capabilities
zh: Access功能

en: Access import summary :
zh: Access 匯入摘要：

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add Group
zh: 新增群組

en: Add New Post Group
zh: 新增文章組

en: Add New Users
zh: 新增使用者

en: Add Post Group
zh: 新增文章組

en: Add WPML Group
zh: 新增WPML組

en: Add a new role
zh: 新增角色

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Add new %s
zh: 新增%s

en: Add new role
zh: 新增角色

en: Add your first Post Group
zh: 建立您的第一個文章組

en: Adjusted the translation mode of the post type "%s" to "display as translated".
zh: 文章類型"%s"的翻譯模式已調整為"顯示為已翻譯"。

en: Admin bar options
zh: 管理欄選項

en: Advanced mode
zh: 進階模式

en: After clicking OK, any unsaved data will be lost.
zh: 在按一下確定之後，將丟失任何未儲存的資料。

en: After deleting a large number of associations, there are some intermediary posts left. It was not possible to delete them at once. You can either delete them manually or ignore the issue, and they will be gradually removed automatically. This is only important if you use intermediary posts on the front-end directly, for example in a View.
zh: 移除大量的關聯後，還剩下一些中間文章。無法立即移除它們。您可以手動移除它們或略過該問題，它們會自動被逐漸移除。只有您直接在前端使用中間文章時，例如在視圖中，這一點才重要。

en: Alerts
zh: 提醒

en: All changes saved
zh: 已儲存所有修改

en: All done! Access settings and user roles are back to default now
zh: 全部完成！Access設定和使用者角色現在復原為預設

en: All done! Access settings are back to default now
zh: 全部完成！Access設定現在復原為預設

en: All done! Access user roles are back to default now
zh: 全部完成！Access使用者角色現在復原為預設

en: All post types
zh: 所有文章類型

en: Allow browsers to determine video or slideshow dimensions based on the width of their containing block by creating an intrinsic ratio that will properly scale on any device.
zh: 允許瀏覽器透過建立可在任何裝置上適當延伸的內在比例，根據其包含塊的寬度來確定視訊或幻燈片的尺寸。

en: Allows access to Administration Panel: Appearance (Themes)
zh: 允許存取管理面板：外觀（主題）

en: Allows access to Administration Panel: Appearance (Widgets, Menus, Customize, Background, Header)
zh: 允許存取管理面板：外觀（小部件、功能表、自訂、背景、標題）

en: Allows access to Administration Panel: Export
zh: 允許存取管理面板：匯出

en: Allows access to Administration Panel: Import
zh: 允許存取管理面板：匯入

en: Allows access to Administration Panel: Links, Add new link
zh: 允許存取管理面板：連結，新增連結

en: Allows access to Administration Panel: Media (Add New)
zh: 允許存取管理面板：媒體（新增）

en: Allows access to Administration Panel: Plugins
zh: 允許存取管理面板：外掛程式

en: Allows access to Administration Panel: Settings (General , Writing , Reading, Discussion, Permalinks, Miscellaneous)
zh: 允許存取管理面板：設定（常規、撰寫、閱讀、討論、永久連結、雜項）

en: Allows user to post HTML markup or even JavaScript code in pages, posts, and comments
zh: 允許使用者在頁面、文章和評論中發佈HTML標記，甚至JavaScript程式碼

en: An error happened when saving the setting.
zh: 儲存設定時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred when creating an association: %s
zh: 建立關聯時發生錯誤：%s

en: Another post
zh: 另一文章

en: Another user
zh: 另一使用者

en: Apply
zh: 應用

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: Are you sure want to remove this group?
zh: 確定要移除此群組？

en: Assign current %s users to another role:
zh: 分配當前%s使用者到另一個角色：

en: Assign existing users to
zh: 將現有使用者分配到

en: Assign group
zh: 分配群組

en: Assign terms
zh: 分配詞

en: Association created
zh: 已建立關聯

en: Associations processed.
zh: 已處理關聯。

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Badges
zh: 徽章

en: Basic
zh: 基礎

en: Blue
zh: 藍色

en: Bootstrap CSS:
zh: Bootstrap CSS：

en: Bootstrap Components Toggle
zh: Bootstrap元件切換

en: Bootstrap Elements:
zh: Bootstrap元素：

en: Bootstrap Grid documentation
zh: Bootstrap Grid文件

en: Bootstrap features a wide array of different helper classes to help you. These include clearfix, contextual colors and backgrounds, content showing and hiding, and others.
zh: Bootstrap具有各種各樣的幫助類別，可幫助您。這些包括clearfix、上下文色彩和背景、顯示和隱藏內容等。

en: Bootstrap features additional responsive utilities for faster mobile-friendly development. These classes can be used for showing and hiding content by device via media query.
zh: Bootstrap具有其他回應式實用程式，可實現更快的行動裝置開發。這些類別可以用於由裝置透過媒體查詢顯示和隱藏內容。

en: Bootstrap includes a responsive, mobile first fluid grid system that appropriately scales up to 12 columns as the device or viewport size increases
zh: Bootstrap包括回應式移動第一流體網格系統，隨著裝置或視區大小的增加，可適當放大到12列

en: Bootstrap includes simple and easily customized typography for headings, body text, lists, and more.
zh: Bootstrap包括用於標題、內文、清單等的簡單易用排版。

en: Bootstrap includes styling for different types of text quotes. This includes code, blockquotes, variables, and others.
zh: Bootstrap包括不同類型的文字引號樣式。這包括程式碼、塊引用、變數和其他。

en: Bootstrap loading
zh: Bootstrap載入

en: Bootstrap offers different classes for styling different types of buttons as well as to indicate the different states.
zh: Bootstrap為不同類型的按鈕設計不同類別，並指出不同的狀態。

en: Bootstrap offers different styling options for tables, including different spacing of cells, contextual classes and responsive tables.
zh: Bootstrap為表提供不同的樣式選項，包括儲存格的間距、上下文類別和回應表。

en: Bootstrap provides classes to make your images responsive and adds lightweight styles to them.
zh: Bootstrap提供了類別，使您的影像能夠回應，並向其新增了輕量級的樣式。

en: Bootstrap provides several form control styles, layout options, and custom components for creating a wide variety of forms.
zh: Bootstrap提供了幾種表單控制項樣式、佈局選項以及用於建立各種表單的自訂元件。

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 痕跡導航

en: Build custom searches
zh: 建立自訂搜尋

en: Bulk action
zh: 批量操作

en: Button dropdowns
zh: 按鈕下拉功能表

en: Button groups
zh: 按鈕分組

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Call
zh: 通話

en: Can't find php template
zh: 無法找到php範本

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Capability description
zh: 功能描述

en: Capability name
zh: 功能名稱

en: Change Post Group
zh: 變更文章組

en: Change permissions
zh: 變更權限

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Choose a different PHP template for people without read permission
zh: 為沒有讀取權限的人選擇一個不同的PHP範本

en: Choose a different WordPress archive for people without read permission
zh: 為沒有讀權限的人選擇一個不同的WordPress存檔

en: Choose file
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Choose how you want your button to look
zh: 選擇您想要的按鈕外觀

en: Choose if Toolset plugins should send reports about the active theme and plugins to toolset.com.
zh: 選擇Toolset外掛程式是否應將有關活動主題和外掛程式的報告傳送到toolset.com。

en: Choose user type
zh: 選擇使用者類型

en: Choose what to display to people who don’t have read permission for %s
zh: 選擇要向沒有%s讀取權限的使用者顯示的內容

en: Choose what you'd like your button to do
zh: 選擇您希望按鈕做什麼

en: Choose which posts belongs to this group
zh: 選擇哪些文章屬於該群組

en: Choose who can use Toolset Forms on the front-end
zh: 選擇誰可以在前端使用Toolset Forms

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Click on "Save indexing options, erase index and rebuild the index" in the %1$sRelevanssi settings%2$s.
zh: 在%1$sRelevanssi設定%2$s中按一下"儲存索引選項，擦除索引並重建索引"。

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Code
zh: 程式碼

en: Conditional expression includes illegal characters
zh: 條件運算式包含非法字元

en: Conditionally-displayed text
zh: 有條件顯示文字

en: Connected #%d (%s) and #%d (%s) in the relationship "%s".
zh: 已連線 #%d (%s) 和 #%d (%s)（在關係"%s"中）。

en: Content Template
zh: 內容範本

en: Content Template not set.
zh: 內容範本未設定。

en: Content Template updated.
zh: 內容範本已更新。

en: Control access and editing privileges for users for different languages.
zh: 針對不同語言控制使用者的存取和編輯權限。

en: Control the read access to individual posts (pages, posts and custom post types). Create ‘post groups’,  which will hold all the items that will have the same read permission. Each group of posts can have as many items as you want.
zh: 控制各個文章的讀取存取（頁面、文章和自訂文章類型）。建立『文章組』將容納所有將具有相同讀取權限的項目。每個文章組可以有任意數量的項目。

en: Control who can do different actions for each post type.
zh: 控制誰可以為每個文章類型執行不同的操作。

en: Control who can do different actions for each taxonomy.
zh: 控制誰可以對每個分類別執行不同的操作。

en: Control who can view and edit custom fields
zh: 控制哪些人可以檢視和編輯自訂欄位。

en: Control who can view and edit custom fields.
zh: 控制哪些人可以檢視和編輯自訂欄位。

en: Control who has access to different Toolset forms.
zh: 控制誰有權存取不同的Toolset表單。

en: Copy privileges from
zh: 複製權限自

en: Copy this list of field names:
zh: 複製該欄位名稱清單：

en: Correct conditional expression has not been found
zh: 未找到正確的條件運算式

en: Could not create relationship definition because an error happened: %s
zh: 由於發生錯誤，無法建立關係定義：%s

en: Could not read the import file.
zh: 無法讀取此匯入文件。

en: Couldn't write to the ".maintenance" file.
zh: 無法寫入".maintenance"檔案。

en: Create 'permission per language', where you select the post types and languages that you want to control. Then, choose who can access it.
zh: 建立「每種語言的權限」，您可以在其中選擇要控制的文章類型和語言。然後，選擇可以存取它的使用者。

en: Create 'post groups', which hold together content that will share the same front-end access control. Then, set the access control for each group
zh: 建立「文章組」，其中包含共用相同前端存取控制的內容。然後，為每個組設定存取控制

en: Create a new
zh: 新增

en: Create custom user roles. Then, grant privileges for them.
zh: 建立自訂使用者角色。然後，授予他們權限。

en: Create front-end content editing forms
zh: 建立前端內容編輯表單

en: Create new access groups
zh: 建立新的存取組

en: Create new group
zh: 建立新組

en: Create permission for languages
zh: 建立語言權限

en: Create post
zh: 建立文章

en: Create shortcode
zh: 建立短代碼

en: Create templates
zh: 建立範本

en: Create your first permission for languages
zh: 建立您的第一個語言權限

en: Created a default language translation for post #%d (%s) in draft mode.
zh: 在草稿模式中為文章 #%d (%s) 建立了預設語言翻譯。

en: Creating Editors for Specific Language
zh: 為特定語言建立編輯器

en: Custom Areas
zh: 自訂區域

en: Custom Roles
zh: 自訂角色

en: Custom capabilities
zh: 自訂功能

en: Custom search
zh: 自訂搜尋

en: Database error when deleting associations: "%s"
zh: 移除關聯時資料庫出錯："%s"

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Deactivate Toolset Access plugin
zh: 停用Toolset Access外掛程式

en: Debug information
zh: 偵錯資訊

en: Default error
zh: 預設錯誤

en: Define custom user roles and set up their access to admin functions
zh: 定義自訂使用者角色並設定其對管理功能的存取權限

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh: 刪除%s

en: Delete Access settings not included in the imported file
zh: 移除匯入檔案中未包含的Access設定

en: Delete Plugins
zh: 移除外掛程式

en: Delete Themes
zh: 移除主題

en: Delete Users (Only for single site)
zh: 移除使用者（僅用於單個網站）

en: Delete any
zh: 刪除任何

en: Delete anyway
zh: 仍然移除

en: Delete leftover intermediary posts
zh: 移除剩餘的中間文章

en: Delete leftover posts
zh: 移除剩餘文章

en: Delete others posts
zh: 刪除他人文章

en: Delete own
zh: 刪除自己的

en: Delete post
zh: 刪除文章

en: Delete private posts
zh: 刪除私人文章

en: Delete published posts
zh: 刪除已發佈文章

en: Delete role
zh: 刪除角色

en: Delete terms
zh: 刪除詞

en: Deleted %d dangling intermediary posts. Operation completed.
zh: 已移除%d個剩餘的中間文章。操作完成。

en: Deleted %d dangling intermediary posts...
zh: 已移除%d個剩餘的中間文章...

en: Deleted all associations for the relationship #%d
zh: 移除關係#%d的所有關聯

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Design page layouts using drag-and-drop
zh: 使用拖曳操作，設計頁面佈局

en: Design with Toolset
zh: 使用Toolset設計

en: Digits
zh: 數字

en: Disable advanced mode
zh: 禁用進階模式

en: Disable the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar
zh: 禁用管理欄中的Toolset簡碼功能表

en: Discover WP
zh: 發現WP

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Display all results
zh: 顯示所有結果

en: Display data for:
zh: 顯示資料給：

en: Display lists of content
zh: 顯示內容清單

en: Display the results as a slider
zh: 顯示結果為幻燈片

en: Display the results with pagination
zh: 帶分頁顯示結果

en: Display the text without any formatting
zh: 顯示無格式文字

en: Display: "No posts found"
zh: 顯示：" 沒有發現文章 "

en: Display: 'No posts found'
zh: 顯示：「沒有發現文章」

en: Displays a fully customized display
zh: 顯示完全自訂的顯示內容

en: Do you really want to remove this role?
zh: 確定要刪除此角色?

en: Documentation and Support
zh: 文件和支援

en: Documentation on the Bootstrap Layouts
zh: Bootstrap Layouts文件

en: Don't show this message again
zh: 不再顯示此訊息

en: Done editing here? Return to the %1$sToolset Content Template editor%2$s.
zh: 在這裡完成了編輯？返回到%1$sToolset內容範本編輯器%2$s。

en: Dropdowns
zh: 下拉功能表

en: Dropped table "%s".
zh: 已移除表"%s".

en: Easily highlight new or unread items by adding a <span class="badge"></span> to links, Bootstrap navs, and more.
zh: 透過向連結、Bootstrap 導航等新增<span class="badge"></span>，可以輕鬆突出顯示新的或未讀的項目。

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit %s group privileges
zh: 編輯%s組權限

en: Edit Dashboard
zh: 編輯儀表板

en: Edit Plugin Files
zh: 編輯外掛程式檔案

en: Edit Skype
zh: 編輯Skype

en: Edit Skype button
zh: 編輯Skype按鈕

en: Edit Theme Files
zh: 編輯主題檔案

en: Edit User Options
zh: 編輯使用者選項

en: Edit and translate any
zh: 編輯和翻譯任何內容

en: Edit and translate own
zh: 編輯和翻譯自己的內容

en: Edit any
zh: 編輯任何

en: Edit others posts
zh: 編輯他人文章

en: Edit own
zh: 編輯自己的

en: Edit post
zh: 編輯文章

en: Edit private posts
zh: 編輯私人文章

en: Edit published posts
zh: 編輯發佈的文章

en: Edit terms
zh: 編輯詞

en: Edit with
zh: 編輯工具：

en: Edit with %1$s
zh: 用%1$s編輯

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Enable Access to manage
zh: 啟用Access以管理

en: Enable advanced mode
zh: 啟用進階模式

en: Enable the Design with Toolset menu in the frontend
zh: 在前端啟用使用Toolset設計功能表

en: Enabling the advanced mode gives you the possibility to change permissions for WordPress built-in roles and roles created by other plugins. By proceeding, you acknowledge that you know what you are doing and understand all possible risks.
zh: 啟用進階模式讓您能夠修改WordPress內建角色和其他外掛程式建立的角色的權限。透過繼續操作，您確認您明白正在做的事情並理解所有可能的風險。

en: Enter the text for conditional display:
zh: 輸入的有條件顯示文字：

en: Enter your Skype Name
zh: 輸入你的Skype名稱

en: Error 404 page
zh: 錯誤404頁面

en: Error post id: check _cred_cred_prefix_post_id
zh: 錯誤文章 id：check _cred_cred_prefix_post_id

en: Error while dropping table "%s".
zh: 移除表 "%s"時出錯。

en: Error while parsing the evaluate expression
zh: 分析求值運算式出錯

en: Error while retrieving result.
zh: 檢索結果時出錯。

en: Error while retrieving the Content Template preview. The selected Content Template (Slug: "%s") was not found.
zh: 檢索內容範本預覽時出錯。找不到所選內容範本（別名：\「%s \」）。

en: Error while retrieving the View preview. The selected View (ID: %s) was not found.
zh: 檢索視圖預覽時出錯。找不到所選視圖 (ID: %s)。

en: Error while saving an association to database
zh: 將關聯儲存到資料庫時出錯

en: Error: Files is too big, Max upload size is
zh: 錯誤：檔案太大，最大上傳大小是

en: Everyone except these roles will see the text
zh: 除了這些角色之外的所有人將會看到文字內容

en: Expand each of these field groups to set their access control.
zh: 展開每個欄位組以設定其存取控制。

en: Expand each of these groups of forms (for posts and for users) to set their access control on the front-end.
zh: 展開每個表單組（對於文章和使用者），以設定其前端的存取控制。

en: Expand each of these post types to set their access control. Select the 'Managed by Access' checkbox to customize the access rules.
zh: 展開每個文章類型以設定其存取控制。選擇「透過Access管理」核取方塊以自訂存取規則。

en: Expand each of these taxonomies to set their access control. Select the 'Managed by Access' checkbox to customize the access rules.
zh: 展開每個類型以設定其存取控制。選擇「透過Access管理」核取方塊以自訂存取規則。

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Export / Import
zh: 匯出/匯入

en: Export Access Settings
zh: 匯出Access設定

en: Extend Bootstrap's grid system with the thumbnail component to easily display grids of images, videos, text, and more.
zh: 使用縮略圖元件延伸Bootstrap的網格系統，輕鬆顯示影像、視訊、文字等網格。

en: Extend form controls by adding text or buttons before, after, or on both sides of any text-based input.
zh: 透過在任何基於文字的輸入之前、之後或前後新增文字或按鈕，延伸表單控制項。

en: Fast support and compatibility alerts
zh: 快速支援和相容性警報

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Fields and Views
zh: 欄位和視圖

en: File "%s" doesn't exist!
zh: 檔案"%s"不存在！

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: For retrieving debug information if asked by a support person, use the <a href="%s">debug information</a> page.
zh: 如果有支援人員請求擷取糾錯資訊，請使用<a href="%s">糾錯資訊</a>頁面。

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: General
zh: 常規

en: General capabilities
zh: 一般功能

en: Generated shortcode
zh: 生成的短代碼

en: Get Bootstrap element
zh: 獲取Bootstrap元素

en: Get more details in the <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">documentation page</a>.
zh: 在<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">檔案頁面</a>中獲取更多詳細資訊。

en: Give %s permission to specific users
zh: 向特定使用者授予%s權限

en: Give us feedback about this video
zh: 向我們提供有關該視訊的回饋

en: Go to
zh: 轉至

en: Go to %1$sText Search settings%2$s to build the search index.
zh: 轉到%1$s文字搜尋設定%2$s以建置搜尋索引。

en: Got it! Don't show this message again
zh: 知道了！不要再顯示此訊息

en: Got markup for "<span class="bs_pop_element_name_codemirror">Element</span>"? Now paste it into the editor.
zh: 有"<span class="bs_pop_element_name_codemirror">元素</span>"的標記嗎？現在將其貼上到編輯器中。

en: Got markup for "<span class="bs_pop_element_name_tinymce">Element</span>"? Before you paste HTML into the editor, <br>remember to switch to HTML editing. Then, paste the code into the editor.
zh: 有"<span class="bs_pop_element_name_tinymce">元素</span>"的標記嗎？在將HTML貼上到編輯器之前，<br>請記住切換到HTML編輯。然後，將程式碼貼上到編輯器中。

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Grid system
zh: 網格系統

en: Group a series of buttons together on a single line with the button group. Add on optional JavaScript radio and checkbox style behavior with our buttons plugin.
zh: 將一系列按鈕與按鈕組一起組合在一行上。使用我們的按鈕外掛程式新增可選的JavaScript單選和核取方塊樣式行為。

en: Group already exists
zh: 群組已存在

en: Group title
zh: 組標題

en: Group title already exists
zh: 分組標題已存在

en: Guest
zh: 遊客

en: Gutenberg
zh: 古騰堡

en: Have in mind that this action cannot be undone and you should create a copy of your database first.
zh: 請記住，該操作無法復原，您應該首先建立一個資料庫的副本。

en: Helper classes
zh: 幫助類別

en: Hide Bootstrap buttons
zh: 隱藏Bootstrap按鈕

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: How to Use Access Plugin to Create Editors for Specific Language
zh: 如何使用Access外掛程式建立特定語言的編輯器

en: If the problem persists, please don't hesitate to contact %sour support%s with this technical information:
zh: 如果問題仍然存在，請不要猶豫，聯絡%s我們的支援%s，並提供技術資訊：

en: Images
zh: 影像

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import Access Settings
zh: 匯入Access設定

en: Include in search
zh: 包含在搜尋中

en: Include this field in text searches throughout the site
zh: 將該欄位包含在整個網站的文字搜尋中

en: Includes over 250 glyphs in font format from the Glyphicon Halflings set. Glyphicons Halflings are normally not available for free, but their creator has made them available for Bootstrap free of cost.
zh: 包括來自Glyphicon Halflings集超過250個字形的字型格式。Glyphicons Halflings通常不免費，但是他們的創造者已經使之可以免費用於Bootstrap。

en: Indicate the current page's location within a navigational hierarchy.
zh: 在導航層次結構中指示當前頁面的位置。

en: Input format: %s
zh: 輸入格式: %s

en: Input groups
zh: 輸入分組

en: Insert conditional shortcode
zh: 插入條件簡碼

en: Insert conditional text
zh: 插入條件文字

en: Insert conditionaly-displayed text
zh: 將有條件顯示的文字

en: Insert grid
zh: 插入網格

en: Insert shortcode
zh: 插入短代碼

en: Install New Plugins
zh: 安裝新外掛程式

en: Install New Themes
zh: 安裝新主題

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Layout Template
zh: 佈局範本

en: Layout Template Archive
zh: 佈局範本存檔

en: Layouts capabilities
zh: Layouts功能

en: Learn about displaying content from parent and other posts in the %sdocumentation page%s.
zh: 瞭解顯示來自父級的內容和%s文件頁面%s中的其他文章。

en: Learn how to use Bootstrap in layouts
zh: 瞭解如何在佈局中使用Bootstrap

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn more about <em>Toolset</em>
zh: 詳細瞭解<em>Toolset</em>

en: Limiting read access to specific content
zh: 限制對特定內容的讀取存取

en: List group
zh: 清單分組

en: List groups are a flexible and powerful component for displaying not only simple lists of elements, but complex ones with custom content.
zh: 清單組是一個靈活而強大的元件，不僅可以顯示簡單的元素清單，還可以顯示具有自訂內容的複雜元素。

en: List users
zh: 列出使用者

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Maintenance mode disabled.
zh: 維護模式已禁用。

en: Maintenance mode enabled.
zh: 維護模式已啟用。

en: Maintenance mode is already active (.maintenance file present).
zh: 維護模式已激活（存在.maintenance檔案）。

en: Maintenance mode is already disabled.
zh: 維護模式已禁用。

en: Manage Access
zh: 管理Access

en: Manage CRED
zh: 管理CRED

en: Manage Languages
zh: 管理語言

en: Manage Media translation
zh: 管理媒體翻譯

en: Manage Navigation
zh: 管理導航

en: Manage Sticky Links
zh: 管理黏性連結

en: Manage String Translation
zh: 管理字串翻譯

en: Manage Support
zh: 管理支援

en: Manage Taxonomy Translation
zh: 管理分類別翻譯

en: Manage Theme and Plugin localization
zh: 管理主題和外掛程式在地化

en: Manage Translation Analytics
zh: 管理翻譯分析

en: Manage Translation Management
zh: 管理翻譯管理

en: Manage Troubleshooting
zh: 管理故障排除

en: Manage Types
zh: 管理Types

en: Manage Views
zh: 管理Views

en: Manage WPML Menus Sync
zh: 管理WPML功能表同步

en: Manage WooCommerce Multilingual
zh: 管理WooCommerce多語系

en: Manage WooCommerce Reports
zh: 管理WooCommerce報告

en: Manage WooCommerce Settings
zh: 管理WooCommerce設定

en: Manage access control to posts, pages and custom post types
zh: 管理對文章、頁面和自訂文章類型的存取控制

en: Manage access control to tags, categories and custom taxonomies
zh: 管理對標記、類別和自訂分類別的存取控制

en: Manage read access to front-end pages
zh: 管理對前端頁面的讀取存取

en: Manage terms
zh: 管理詞

en: Managed by Access
zh: 由Access管理

en: Managing WordPress Admin Capabilities
zh: 管理WordPress管理功能

en: Managing WordPress Admin Capabilities with Access
zh: 使用Access管理WordPress管理功能

en: Media object
zh: 媒體物件

en: Media post type can not be part of a relationship.
zh: 媒體文章類型不能是關係的一部分。

en: Minimize
zh: 最小化

en: Minute
zh: 分鐘

en: Moderate comments
zh: 審核評論

en: Modify Group
zh: 修改群組

en: Modify WPML Group
zh: 修改WPML組

en: MySQL error when creating table %s: %s
zh: 建立表%s時出現MySQL錯誤：%s

en: Navbars are responsive meta components that serve as navigation headers for your application or site.
zh: Navbars是回應性元元件，用作應用程式或網站的導航標題。

en: Navs available in Bootstrap have shared markup, starting with the base .nav class, as well as shared states. Swap modifier classes to switch between each style.
zh: Bootstrap中提供的導航器具有共用標記，從基礎.nav類別以及共用狀態開始。交換修飾符類別以在每個樣式之間切換。

en: New custom capability
zh: 新的自訂功能

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

en: No Post Group selected.
zh: 未選擇任何文章組。

en: No Post Groups found.
zh: 找不到文章組。

en: No custom capabilities
zh: 無自訂功能

en: No file chosen
zh: 沒有選擇檔案

en: No group selected.
zh: 沒有選擇組。

en: No info
zh: 無資訊

en: No items found.
zh: 沒有任何項目。

en: No passwords or any other confidential information is included.
zh: 不包括密碼或任何其他機密資訊。

en: No permission for languages found.
zh: 沒有找到語言權限。

en: No post
zh: 沒有文章

en: No post types are currently managed by Access.
zh: Access目前沒有管理任何文章類型。

en: No posts for preview
zh: 沒有文章可預覽

en: No relationships to migrate.
zh: 沒有要移轉的關係。

en: No tables had to be dropped.
zh: 沒有需要移除的表。

en: No zip entry
zh: 無郵遞編號項

en: None
zh: 無

en: Not using maintenance mode for the migration.
zh: 不使用維護模式進行移轉。

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Numeric
zh: 數字

en: OK
zh: 好

en: Once you buy the full Toolset, you will be able to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts in your site, as well as build new ones.
zh: 一旦您購買完整的Toolset，您將能夠編輯您網站中的Views、CRED表單和Layouts，以及建置新的。

en: Only lowercase letters, numbers, _ and - allowed in capability name
zh: 功能名稱中只允許小寫字母、數字、_和 -

en: Only users belonging to these roles will see the text
zh: 只有屬於這些角色的使用者才可以看到文字

en: Oops! There's been a problem when upgrading Toolset data structures. Please make sure your current configuration allows WordPress to alter database tables.
zh: 哎呀！升級Toolset資料結構時出現問題。請確保您的當前組態允許WordPress變更資料庫表。

en: Open in a new window
zh: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Operate WooCommerce Multilingual. Everything on WCML except the settings tab.
zh: 操作WooCommerce多語系。除所有設定標籤以外WCML上的一切。

en: Other Elements:
zh: 其他內容：

en: Other Fields
zh: 其他欄位

en: Other capabilities
zh: 其他功能

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Overwrite existing Access settings
zh: 覆寫已有的 Access 設定

en: PHP Archive
zh: PHP存檔

en: PHP Template
zh: PHP範本

en: Page header
zh: 頁眉

en: Pagination
zh: 分頁

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Paste into "Custom fields to index" in the %1$sRelevanssi settings%2$s. Remember to double check the post types included in the index, and notice that you can also add taxonomies to it.
zh: 貼上到%1$sRelevanssi設定%2$s中的"要索引的自訂欄位"。請記住仔細檢查索引中包含的文章類型，並注意您還可以向其中新增分類別。

en: Please %1$sinstall Relevanssi%2$s to allow Toolset to search texts in custom fields.
zh: 請%1$s安裝Relevanssi%2$s以允許Toolset搜尋自訂欄位中的文字。

en: Please add file.
zh: 請新增檔案。

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh: 請輸入有效的 URL

en: Please enter a valid comma separated number list
zh: 請輸入有效的逗號分割的數字清單

en: Please enter a valid number
zh: 請輸入有效數字

en: Please enter numeric data
zh: 請輸入數字資料

en: Please enter post ID
zh: 請輸入文章ID

en: Please select action to be done
zh: 請選擇要完成的操作

en: Please select role to assign to unattended users
zh: 請選擇角色以分配無人值守的使用者

en: Please use a valid hexadecimal value.
zh: 請使用有效的十六進位值。

en: Please validate reCAPTCHA
zh: 請驗證reCAPTCHA

en: Please, provide this information if requested in our support forum.
zh: 如有需求，請在我們的支援論壇中提供該資訊。

en: Post %d
zh: 文章%d

en: Post Group
zh: 文章分組

en: Post Type
zh: 文章類型

en: Post Types
zh: 文章類型

en: Post View
zh: 文章檢視

en: Post field
zh: 文章欄位

en: Post group
zh: 文章分組

en: Post relationships in Toolset require WPML %s or newer to work properly with post translations. Please upgrade WPML.
zh: Toolset中的文章關係需要WPML %s 或更新版本以正常使用文章翻譯。請升級WPML。

en: Post selection
zh: 文章選擇

en: Posts Groups
zh: 文章分組

en: Posts archive
zh: 文章存檔

en: Posts in this Post Group
zh: 此該文章組中的文章

en: Preview any
zh: 預覽任意內容

en: Preview error for %s
zh: %s預覽錯誤

en: Preview error for archive %s
zh: 存檔%s預覽錯誤

en: Preview might not work. Try right clicking on button and select 'Open in new tab'.
zh: 預覽可能無法工作。請嘗試右鍵點一下按鈕並選擇'在新標籤中打開'。

en: Preview of your Skype button
zh: 預覽您的Skype按鈕

en: Preview this Content Template with:
zh: 此內容範本預覽方式：

en: Progress bars
zh: 進度欄

en: Provide contextual feedback messages for typical user actions with the handful of available and flexible alert messages.
zh: 透過一些可用的靈活的提醒訊息，為典型使用者操作提供上下文回饋訊息。

en: Provide different kind of labels for your website.
zh: 為您的網站提供不同類型的標籤。

en: Provide pagination links for your site or app with the multi-page pagination component.
zh: 透過多頁分頁元件為您的網站或套用提供分頁連結。

en: Provide up-to-date feedback on the progress of a workflow or action with simple yet flexible progress bars.
zh: 透過簡單而靈活的進度條，提供關於工作流程或操作進度的最新回饋。

en: Publish
zh: 發佈

en: Publish post
zh: 發佈文章

en: Read
zh: 閱讀

en: Read post
zh: 閱讀文章

en: Read private posts
zh: 閱讀私人文章

en: Reassigning users in progress, %n of %t
zh: 正在重新分配使用者，已完成%n個，共%t個

en: Registration Date
zh: 註冊日期

en: Relationship "%s" between post types "%s" and "%s" was created.
zh: 關係"%s"（文章類型"%s"和"%s"之間）已建立。

en: Relationship "%s" has been deleted.
zh: 關係"%s"已移除。

en: Relationship definition "%s" doesn't exist.
zh: 關係定義"%s"不存在。

en: Relationship definition "%s" not found.
zh: 找不到關係定義 "%s"。

en: Relationship definitions migrated.
zh: 關係定義已移轉。

en: Relationship slug was successfully renamed from "%s" to "%s".
zh: 關係別名已成功從"%s"更名為"%s"。

en: Remember that this action cannot be undone
zh: 請記住，該操作無法復原

en: Remind me again in 4 weeks.
zh: 4週後再提醒我。

en: Remove
zh: 刪除

en: Remove Access custom roles
zh: 移除Access自訂角色

en: Remove Access settings from my database
zh: 從我的資料庫移除Access設定

en: Remove Access settings from the database
zh: 從資料庫移除Access設定

en: Remove Group
zh: 移除群組

en: Remove group
zh: 移除分組

en: Remove this menu
zh: 移除該功能表

en: Remove users
zh: 移除使用者

en: Required
zh: 必須

en: Reset Access settings
zh: 重設Access設定

en: Responsive embed
zh: 回應嵌入

en: Responsive utilities
zh: 回應實用程式

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Role name (at least 5 characters)
zh: 角色名稱（至少5個字元）

en: Role permissions
zh: 角色權限

en: Same as Category
zh: 與類別相同

en: Same read permission as posts
zh: 與文章相同的讀取權限

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Saving failed. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 儲存失敗。請重新載入頁面並再次嘗試。

en: Saving...
zh: 儲存中...

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search for a post by title
zh: 按標題搜尋文章

en: Search for a user
zh: 搜尋使用者

en: Search in titles, content and custom fields. %1$sText Search settings%2$s.
zh: 在標題、內容和自訂欄位中搜尋。%1$s文字搜尋設定%2$s。

en: Search user
zh: 搜尋使用者

en: Searching...
zh: 搜尋中...

en: See how to do this in the %1$sText Search documentation%2$s.
zh: 請在%1$s文字搜尋文件%2$s中檢視如何執行該操作。

en: Select %s
zh: 選擇%s

en: Select Role
zh: 選擇角色

en: Select access group for content
zh: 為內容選擇存取組

en: Select an option
zh: 選擇一個選項

en: Select date
zh: 選擇日期

en: Select existing group
zh: 選擇現有組

en: Select hour
zh: 選擇小時

en: Select minute
zh: 選擇分鐘

en: Select roles:
zh: 選擇角色：

en: Select which custom fields to include in text searches
zh: 選擇要包括在文字搜尋中的自訂欄位

en: Set all capabilities to users of type:
zh: 為此類型使用者設定所有功能:

en: Set at least one post type managed by Access in the Post Types tab.
zh: 在文章類型標籤中至少設定一個由Access管理的文章類型。

en: Set errors
zh: 設定錯誤

en: Set single %s and archive errors
zh: 設定單個%s和存檔錯誤

en: Set single %s error
zh: 設定單個%s錯誤

en: Set the post type managed by Access in Post Types tab, in order to activate it.
zh: 在文章類型標籤中設定由Access管理的文章類型，以激活它。

en: Set up access control to content according to language
zh: 根據語言設定對內容的存取控制

en: Set up custom user roles and control their privileges.
zh: 設定自訂使用者角色並控制其權限。

en: Settings
zh: 設置

en: Settings Deleted :
zh: 移除的設定：

en: Settings Imported :
zh: 匯入的設定：

en: Settings Overwritten :
zh: 覆寫的設定：

en: Show 404 - page not found
zh: 顯示404-找不到網頁

en: Show Bootstrap buttons
zh: 顯示Bootstrap按鈕

en: Show Content Template
zh: 顯示內容範本

en: Show Page template
zh: 顯示頁面範本

en: Show Template Layout
zh: 顯示範本佈局

en: Show popular
zh: 顯示熱門的

en: Show the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar in all the admin pages
zh: 在所有管理頁面的管理欄中顯示Toolset簡碼

en: Show the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar only when editing content
zh: 只有在編輯內容時才在管理欄中顯示Toolset簡碼

en: Since you disabled '%cap', '%dcaps' has also been disabled.
zh: 因為你禁用了'%cap'，所以'%dcaps'也被禁用了。

en: Since you disabled '%cap', '%dcaps' have also been disabled.
zh: 因為你禁用了'%cap'，'%dcaps'也被禁用了。

en: Since you enabled '%cap', '%dcaps' has also been enabled.
zh: 因為你啟用了'%cap'，所以'%dcaps'也啟用了。

en: Since you enabled '%cap', '%dcaps' have also been enabled.
zh: 因為你啟用了'%cap'，所以'%dcaps'也啟用了。

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Skipping the association between posts #%d (%s) and #%d (%s) because #%d doesn't have a default language version and you chose to skip such associations.
zh: 正在跳過文章 #%d (%s) 和 #%d (%s) 之間的關聯，因為 #%d 沒有預設語言版本，您選擇跳過這些關聯。

en: Skipping the association between posts #%d (%s) and #%d (%s), because these elements are already associated. This can happen when migrating post translations.
zh: 正在跳過文章#%d (%s) 和 #%d (%s)之間的關聯，因為這些元素已關聯。移轉文章翻譯時可能會發生這種情況。

en: Skype button background is transparent and will work on any colour backgrounds.
zh: Skype按鈕背景是透明的，可以在任何色彩背景下工作。

en: Some %1$s may have different read settings because they belong to a Custom Group. %2$sEdit Custom Groups%3$s
zh: 一些 %1$s 可能有不同的讀取設定，因為它們屬於一個自訂分組。%2$s編輯自訂分組%3$s

en: Sometimes, our Customer Support personnel ask you to provide debug information. This information helps them give you quicker and better support.
zh: 有時，我們的客戶支援人員要求您提供偵錯資訊。此資訊可以幫助他們給您更快更好的支援。

en: Sorry, no Template Layouts found. First, create new Template Layout, then return here to choose it.
zh: 對不起，沒有找到範本佈局。首先，建立新的範本佈局，然後返回此處進行選擇。

en: Sorry, no alternative WordPress Archives. First, create a new WordPress Archive, then return here to choose it.
zh: 抱歉，沒有替代的WordPress存檔。首先，建立一個新的WordPress存檔，然後返回這裡選擇它。

en: Specific users
zh: 特定使用者

en: Start a call with just a click.
zh: 只需按一下即可開始通話。

en: Start the conversation with an instant message.
zh: 用即時訊息開始對話。

en: Stop using %1$s for this Content Template
zh: 停止對該內容範本使用%1$s

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Support forum
zh: 支援論壇

en: Tables
zh: 表

en: Taxonomies
zh: 分類

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Taxonomy View
zh: 分類View

en: Taxonomy archive
zh: 分類別存檔

en: Taxonomy term selection
zh: 分類別術語選擇

en: Template
zh: 範本

en: Template Layout:
zh: 範本佈局：

en: Text Search
zh: 文字搜尋

en: Text search in custom fields
zh: 自訂欄位中的文字搜尋

en: That file will contain all the Access settings related to post types, taxonomies, custom groups and custom roles.
zh: 該檔案將包含與文章類型、分類別、自訂分組和自訂角色有關的所有 Access 設定。

en: That role can not be deleted.
zh: 不能移除該角色。

en: The Simple XML library is missing.
zh: 此簡單XML庫丟失了。

en: The XML file (%s) could not be read.
zh: 該XML文件(%s)無法讀取。

en: The association between posts #%d (%s) and #%d (%s) in the relationship "%s" is not allowed:
zh: 不允許文章 #%d (%s) 和 #%d (%s)（在關係"%s"中）之間的關聯：

en: The association table has been updated with the new relationship slug "%s". %d rows have been updated.
zh: 關聯表已用新的關係別名"%s"進行更新。%d行已更新。

en: The association was disabled by a third-party filter.
zh: 該關聯被第三方篩選器禁用。

en: The current logged in user
zh: 當前登入的使用者

en: The current post
zh: 當前文章

en: The current post being displayed either directly or in a View loop
zh: 當前文章正在直接顯示或在視圖循環中顯示

en: The current post in the loop
zh: 循環中的當前文章

en: The current user or the one being displayed in a View loop
zh: 當前使用者或視圖循環中正在顯示的使用者

en: The element %s has already the maximum allowed amount of associations (%d) as %s in the relationship %s.
zh: 元素 %s 已經有了最多允許的關聯數 (%d)，與 %s 在關係 %s 中的一樣。

en: The element has a wrong type or a domain for this relationship.
zh: 該元素具有錯誤的類型或此關係的網域。

en: The following role(s) have this capability:
zh: 以下角色擁有此能力：

en: The full <em>Toolset</em> package allows you to develop and customize themes without touching PHP. You will be able to:
zh: <em>Toolset</em>完整包允許您不用觸碰PHP就可以開發和自訂主題。您將能夠：

en: The information below allows our support team to see the versions of WordPress, plugins and themes installed in your site.
zh: 以下資訊允許我們的支援團隊檢視您網站中安裝的WordPress的版本、外掛程式和主題。

en: The migration process is complete.
zh: 移轉過程已完成。

en: The new role could not be created because that role name is already being used.
zh: 不能建立新的角色，因為該角色名稱已被使用。

en: The page where this View is shown
zh: 顯示此視圖的頁面

en: The parent of the current post in another post type, set by a Types relationship
zh: 當前文章的父級在另一文章類型中，由Types關係設定

en: The parent of the current post in the same post type, set by WordPress hierarchical relationship
zh: 相同文章類型的當前文章的父級，由WordPress等級關係設定

en: The post reference field %s could not have been displayed here. In order to set the post reference, visit the Edit Post page.
zh: 文章引用欄位%s不能在這裡顯示。為了設定文章引用，請存取編輯文章頁面。

en: The post type "%s" has a "show only translated items" translation mode but no adjustments are made as per user's choice.
zh: 文章類型\「%s\」有\「只顯示已翻譯項目\」翻譯模式，但沒有根據使用者的選擇作調整。

en: The post type slug "%s" cannot be used because there is already a page by that name.
zh: 不能使用文章類別類型名"%s"，因為已經有一個該名稱的頁面。

en: The post type slug "%s" is already registered or defined by Types.
zh: 文章類別類型名"%s"已經由Types註冊或定義。

en: The post type slug "%s" is reserved by WordPress.
zh: 文章類別類型名"%s"由WordPress保留。

en: The relationship slug "%s" is already being used.
zh: 關係別名"%s"已被使用。

en: The relationship slug can be renamed.
zh: 關係別名可以重新命名。

en: The same value is already used in permalink rewrite rules for the custom post type "%s". Using it again can cause issues with permalinks.
zh: 相同的值已經用於自訂文章類型"%s"的永久連結重寫規則中。再次使用它可能會導致永久連結出現問題。

en: The same value is already used in permalink rewrite rules for the taxonomy "%s". Using it again can cause issues with permalinks.
zh: 相同的值已經用於分類別"%s"的永久連結重寫規則中。再次使用它可能會導致永久連結出現問題。

en: The symbols <b>, & " '</b> cannot be used in the role name.
zh: 符號 <b>, & " '</b> 不能用於角色名稱。

en: The theme or another plugin is already loading Bootstrap 2.0
zh: 主題或另一個外掛程式已經在載入Bootstrap 2.0

en: The theme or another plugin is already loading Bootstrap 3.0
zh: 主題或另一個外掛程式已經在載入Bootstrap 3.0

en: The toolset_associations, toolset_relationships and toolset_post_type_sets tables have been created.
zh: 已建立toolset_associations、toolset_relationships和toolset_post_type_sets表。

en: The type_sets table has been updated with the new type "%s". %d rows have been updated.
zh: type_sets表已用新的類型"%s"進行更新。%d行已更新。

en: There are no post types registered.
zh: 沒有已註冊的文章類型。

en: There are no taxonomies registered.
zh: 沒有已註冊分類別。

en: There are no third party areas registered.
zh: 沒有註冊第三方區域。

en: There are security problems. You do not have permissions.
zh: 有安全問題。您沒有權限。

en: There has been an error when updating the association table with the new relationship slug: %s
zh: 使用新關係別名更新關聯表時出錯：%s

en: There has been an error when updating the type_sets table with the new type "%s": %s
zh: 使用新的類型"%s"更新type_sets表時發生錯誤：%s

en: There is a problem rendering field <strong>%s (%s)</strong>.
zh: 生成欄位<strong>%s（%s）</strong>有問題。

en: There is an action in progress. Please do not leave or reload this page until it finishes.
zh: 有一個正在進行的操作。請不要離開或重新載入此頁面，直至完成。

en: There is no association between the two given posts that can be deleted
zh: 這兩個給定的文章之間沒有關聯可以移除。

en: There may be some leftover intermediary posts that need to be deleted. You can do it manually on the %s or ignore this message and wait until they're deleted automatically.
zh: 可能有一些需要移除的剩餘中間文章。您可以在%s上手動執行此操作，或者略過此訊息，然後等待它們自動被移除。

en: There was an error uploading your files
zh: 上傳檔案時出錯。

en: There was an error while submitting the form
zh: 提交表單時出錯

en: These reports, if you decide to send them, will allow Toolset team to give you faster support. We will also use this information to send you alerts about potential compatibility issues with the theme and plugins that you use.
zh: 如果您決定傳送這些報告，這些報告將使Toolset團隊能夠為您提供更快的支援。我們還將使用此資訊向您傳送有關您使用的主題和外掛程式的潛在相容性問題的警報。

en: These roles will be removed
zh: 這些角色將被移除

en: These two elements are already associated and the relationship doesn't allow non-distinct associations.
zh: 這兩個元素已經關聯，並且這種關係不允許非獨特的關聯。

en: This Content Template uses %1$s
zh: 該內容範本使用%1$s

en: This WPML Group is inactive because "%s" post type is not managed by Access
zh: 該WPML組無效，因為"%s"的文章類型不由Access管理

en: This action was deprecated in CRED 1.9.0.
zh: CRED 1.9.0中已棄用此操作。

en: This capability already exists in your site
zh: 此功能已經存在於您的網站中

en: This content type is not currently managed by the Access plugin. To be able to add it to Post Group, first go to the Access admin and allow Access to control it.
zh: 該內容類型目前不是由 Access 外掛程式管理的。為能夠新增它到文章組，首先前往 Access 管理頁面並允許 Access 控制它。

en: This custom post archive displays with the PHP template "%s".
zh: 使用 PHP 範本 "%s" 顯示該自訂文章存檔。

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
zh: 此欄位被鎖定，無法編輯，因為WPML將從原語言複製其值。

en: This is %s cell.
zh: 這是%s儲存格。

en: This is a read-only date input
zh: 這是一個唯讀日期輸入

en: This is the generated shortcode, based on the settings that you have selected:
zh: 這是基於您已經選擇的設定生成的短代碼：

en: This option doesn't work for Guests
zh: 該選項不適用於訪客

en: This option is mandatory
zh: 該選項是強制的

en: This section controls access to media-element pages and not to media that is included in posts and pages.
zh: 本部分控制對媒體元素頁面的存取，而不是文章和頁面中包含的媒體。

en: This site is not using Bootstrap CSS
zh: 該網站沒有使用 Bootstrap CSS

en: This theme loads its own version of Bootstrap. You should select this option to avoid loading Bootstrap twice and causing display problems on the site's front-end
zh: 此主題載入其自己的Bootstrap版本。您應該選擇該選項以避免載入Bootstrap兩次並導致網站前端顯示問題

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮略圖

en: Title, body and custom fields
zh: 標題、內文和自訂欄位

en: To change the access control, enable Access plugin to manage this.
zh: 要變更存取控制，請啟用Access外掛程式來管理這個。

en: To display %1$s you need to use a View that will list %2$s or %3$s and include a filter by the %4$s relationship.
zh: 要顯示%1$s，您需要一個列出%2$s或%3$s的視圖，並包含一個按%4$s關係進行的篩選器。

en: To display the %1$s that are connected to each %2$s, you will need to create a View.
zh: 要顯示連線到各個%2$s的%1$s，您將需要建立一個視圖。

en: To get this information, go to %1$sToolset Debug Information%2$s.
zh: 要獲取該資訊，請轉到%1$sToolset偵錯資訊%2$s。

en: Toggle Bootstrap Components
zh: 切換Bootstrap元件

en: Toggleable, contextual menu for displaying lists of links. Made interactive with the dropdown JavaScript plugin.
zh: 可切換的上下文功能表，用於顯示連結清單。與下拉式JavaScript外掛程式進行互動。

en: Toolset Debug
zh: Toolset偵錯

en: Toolset Debug Information
zh: Toolset 偵錯資訊

en: Toolset Export / Import
zh: Toolset匯出/匯入

en: Toolset Help
zh: Toolset說明

en: Toolset Settings
zh: Toolset設定

en: Toolset can display an admin bar menu in the backend to let you generate Toolset shortcodes in any page that you need them.
zh: Toolset可以在後端顯示管理欄功能表，讓您在需要它們的任何頁面中生成Toolset簡碼。

en: Toolset can display an admin bar menu in the frontend to let you create or edit Views and Content Templates related to the current page.
zh: Toolset可以在前端顯示管理員功能表，讓您建立或編輯與當前頁面相關的Views和內容範本。

en: Toolset shortcodes
zh: Toolset簡碼

en: Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar
zh: 管理欄中的Toolset簡碼功能表

en: Toolset should load Bootstrap 3.0
zh: Toolset應載入Bootstrap 3.0

en: Total users to reassign
zh: 要重新分配的使用者總數

en: Translatable string
zh: 可翻譯字串

en: Translation options
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Troubleshooting Page
zh: 故障排除頁

en: Type to search for posts...
zh: 鍵入以搜尋文章...

en: Type to search for users...
zh: 鍵入要搜尋的使用者...

en: Types fields
zh: 類型欄位

en: Typography
zh: 版式

en: Unable to create a default language translation for post #%d (%s).
zh: 無法為文章 #%d (%s) 建立預設語言翻譯。

en: Unable to create table %s due to a MySQL Error: %s
zh: 無法建立表%s，由於MySQL錯誤：%s

en: Unable to delete the ".maintenance" file.
zh: 無法移除".maintenance"檔案。

en: Unable to load %s %d (%s).
zh: 無法載入 %s %d (%s)。

en: Unable to migrate an association from post #%d to #%d to a relationship "%s"
zh: 無法將關聯從文章（#%d 至 #%d）移轉到關係 "%s"

en: Unable to open zip file
zh: 無法開啟zip檔案

en: Unable to process the template for the ".maintenance" file.
zh: 無法處理".maintenance"檔案的範本。

en: Unable to rename the relationship slug "%s" to "%s" because it is already in use.
zh: 無法將關係別名從"%s"重新命名為"%s"，因為它已經在用。

en: Unable to rename the relationship slug "%s" to "%s" because it is too long. The maximum allowed length is %d characters.
zh: 因為過長，無法將關係別名從"%s"重新命名為"%s"。允許的最大長度是%d個字元。

en: Unable to rename the relationship slug "%s" to "%s" because only lowercase letters, numbers, underscores and dashes are allowed.
zh: 無法將關係別名從"%s"重新命名為"%s"，因為只允許使用小寫字母、數字、底線和破折號。

en: Unknown error during import
zh: 匯入時出現未知錯誤

en: Unsupported page
zh: 不支援的頁面

en: Unsupported post type archives
zh: 不支援的文章類型存檔

en: Update Plugins
zh: 更新外掛程式

en: Update Themes
zh: 更新主題

en: Update Wordpress Core Files
zh: 更新WordPress的核心檔案

en: Update shortcode
zh: 更新簡碼

en: Update the Relevanssi settings and rebuild the index
zh: 更新Relevanssi設定並重建索引

en: Upload Error: Invalid NONCE
zh: 上傳錯誤：無效 NONCE

en: Use any button to trigger a dropdown menu by placing it within a .btn-group and providing the proper menu markup.
zh: 使用任何按鈕觸發下拉功能表，將其放置在.btn-group中，並提供正確的功能表標記。

en: Use the default WordPress read permissions
zh: 使用預設的WordPress讀取權限

en: Use the well as a simple effect on an element to give it an inset effect.
zh: 使用井字框作為一個元素的簡單效果給它一個插入效果。

en: User Email
zh: 使用者電子郵件

en: User Guides
zh: 使用者指南

en: User ID
zh: 使用者ID

en: User Login
zh: 使用者登入

en: User Spam Status
zh: 使用者垃圾郵件狀態

en: User Status
zh: 使用者狀態

en: User Url
zh: 使用者網址

en: User View
zh: 使用者視圖

en: User basic data
zh: 使用者基礎資料

en: User fields
zh: 使用者欄位

en: User selection
zh: 使用者選擇

en: Users fields
zh: 使用者欄位

en: Validation
zh: 驗證

en: Version %s or higher required
zh: 需要版本%s或更高版本

en: Video Tutorial
zh: 視訊教程

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View Archive
zh: 檢視存檔

en: View ID not set.
zh: 視圖ID未設定。

en: View loop
zh: 檢視循環

en: View permissions
zh: 檢視權限

en: View users
zh: 檢視使用者

en: WPML Groups
zh: WPML 分組

en: WPML capabilities
zh: WPML功能

en: WPML group for %s is not active.
zh: %s的WPML組未激活。

en: WPML is not installed.
zh: 未安裝 WPML。

en: WYSIWYG Editor
zh: WYSIWYG編輯器

en: Want to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts? Get the full <em>Toolset</em> package!
zh: 要編輯Views、CRED表單和Layouts？獲取<em>Toolset</em>完整包！

en: Wells
zh: 井字框

en: What to display for archives when there is no read permission
zh: 當沒有讀取權限時，存檔顯示的內容

en: What to display for single-posts when there is no read permission
zh: 當沒有讀取權限時，單個文章顯示的內容

en: While not always necessary, sometimes you need to put your DOM in a box. For those situations, try the panel component.
zh: 雖然並不總是需要，有時您需要把您的DOM放在一個盒子裡。對於這些情況，請嘗試面板元件。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Will these roles see the text?
zh: 這些角色是否會看到該文字？

en: Woocommerce capabilities
zh: Woocommerce功能

en: WordPress Archive loop
zh: WordPress存檔循環

en: Wrong or missing ID.
zh: 錯誤或丟失ID。

en: Wrong or missing query.
zh: 錯誤或缺少查詢。

en: Yahoo IM
zh: 雅虎IM

en: You are about to disable the Advanced mode.
zh: 您將要禁用進階模式。

en: You are being redirectd. Please Wait.
zh: 您正在被重定向。請稍候。

en: You are using %1$s to design this page, but there is already a template <em>%2$s</em> created by %3$s for %4$s. This may work, but could produce visual glitches. Please consider using %5$s only for the template OR for this page.
zh: 您正在使用%1$s來設計該頁面，但已經有%3$s為%4$s建立的範本<em>%2$s</em>。這可能會起作用，但會產生視覺瑕疵。請考慮僅將%5$s用於該範本或該頁面。

en: You can add only audio.
zh: 您只可以新增音訊。

en: You can add only images.
zh: 您只可以新增影像。

en: You can add only video.
zh: 您只可以新增視訊。

en: You can display the related %1$s for the current %2$s.
zh: 您可以顯示當前%2$s的相關%1$s。

en: You can display the related %1$s if this Content Template is set to display %2$s.
zh: 如果此內容範本設為顯示%2$s，則可以顯示相關的%1$s。

en: You can display the related %1$s if this View is set to display %2$s or %3$s and has a filter by the %4$s relationship.
zh: 如果此視圖設為顯示%2$s或%3$s並具有按%4$s關係進行的篩選器，您可以顯示相關的%1$s。

en: You can display the related %1$s if this View is set to display %2$s.
zh: 如果此視圖設為顯示%2$s，您可以顯示相關的%1$s。

en: You can download Relevanssi it from %3$swordpress.org%4$s and ask your site administrator to install it.
zh: 您可以從%3$swordpress.org%4$s下載Relevanssi，並請求您的網站管理員進行安裝。

en: You can export the Access settings as a .zip file.
zh: 您可以將 Access 設定匯出為一個 .zip 檔案。

en: You can now copy and paste this shortcode anywhere you want.
zh: 您現在可以複製並貼上該短代碼到您希望的任何位置。

en: You can only use an image file here
zh: 您在此只能使用一個影像檔案

en: You can reset all Access settings here.
zh: 您可以在這裡重設所有Access設定。

en: You can upload an exported .zip or .xml file from your computer:
zh: 您可以從您的電腦上傳匯出的 .zip 或 .xml 檔案：

en: You cannot set this translation mode because the post type is involved in the relationship "%s".
zh: 您無法設定此翻譯模式，因為關係 "%s"涉及到文章類型。

en: You created this template using %1$s
zh: 您使用%1$s建立了這個範本

en: You created this template using Avada’s %1$s
zh: 您使用Avada的%1$s建立了此範本

en: You do not have permissions
zh: 您沒有權限

en: You do not have permissions for that.
zh: 您沒有該權限。

en: You have no access to upload files
zh: 您沒有權限可存取上傳檔案

en: You have not selected any field to be indexed in Relevanssi searches. Please select some below.
zh: 您尚未在Relevanssi搜尋中選擇任何要索引的欄位。請在下面選擇一些。

en: You haven't agreed
zh: 您還未同意

en: You must define a regular expression for Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::custom()
zh: 您必須為Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::custom()定義規則運算式

en: You must define a regular expression for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()
zh: 您必須為WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()定義規則運算式

en: You must define a regular expression for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()
zh: 你必須為 Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()定義一個規則運算式

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::comparison()
zh: 您必須為Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::comparison()定義$operator參數

en: You must define the $operator parameter for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()
zh: 您必須為WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()定義$operator參數

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()
zh: 你必須為Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()定義$operator參數

en: You need to install <strong>Relevanssi</strong>
zh: 您需要安裝<strong>Relevanssi</strong>

en: You need to manually set the access rules for taxonomy %s. That taxonomy is shared between several post types that have different access rules.
zh: 您需要為分類%s設定手動存取規則。該分類被擁有不同存取規則的幾個文章類型共用。

en: You will be able to add other fields and apply formatting after inserting this text
zh: 您可以新增其他欄位，在插入此文字後套用格式

en: You will go to the official Bootstrap documentation, explaining all the options and CSS classes to create a {{title}}
zh: 您將前往官方的Bootstrap文件，該文件解釋所有的選項和CSS類別以建立{{title}}

en: Your security credentials have expired. Please reload the page to get new ones.
zh: 您的安全憑證已過期。請重新整理頁面來獲得新的憑證。

en: Your site has one list of custom fields to index. This means that all the text searches will return results from these custom fields.
zh: 您的網站有一個要索引的自訂欄位清單。這意味著所有的文字搜尋將返回這些自訂欄位的結果。

en: and more…
zh: 等…

en: audio
zh: 音訊

en: conditional output
zh: 條件輸出

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: for
zh: 用於

en: image
zh: 影像

en: items
zh: 項目

en: n/a
zh: 不可用

en: of
zh: /

en: post title, content and fields
zh: 文章標題、內容和欄位

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: video
zh: 視訊

en: wpv_add_dismiss_message is deprecated and should not be used. you will need to implement your own method to manage admin messages.
zh: 已棄用wpv_add_dismiss_message，不應使用。您需要套用您自己的方法來管理系統訊息。

en: wpv_dismiss_message_ajax is deprecated and should not be used. you will need to implement your own method to manage admin messages.
zh: 已棄用wpv_dismiss_message_ajax，不應使用。您需要套用您自己的方法來管理系統訊息。

en: {{Post title}}
zh: {{文章標題}}
